Delphine Dora

German Shows with Julia Holter

Very honoured to open JULIA HOLTER shows in Germany for the beginning of her european tour… 28th October @ MUNICH (Germany), Münchner Kammerspiele 29th October @ FRANKFURT (Germany), Brotfabrik … Lire la suite

Vedette · 1 commentaire

Delphine Dora and Sophie Cooper « Distance Future » (Was Ist Das? – 2015)

This is edited together from the highlights of a very creative session that Sophie Cooper and Delphine Dora had in the perfect setting of Todmorden Unitarian Church. This is their … Lire la suite

Vedette · 1 commentaire

Eloïse Decazes/ Delphine Dora « Folk Songs Cycle » (Okraïna – 2015)

Éloïse Decazes et Delphine Dora jouent et chantent Luciano Berio ‘Folk Songs’ (1964) est un cycle de chansons traditionnelles (ou d’inspiration traditionnelle) collectées en différents pays, rassemblées et arrangées (ou … Lire la suite

London Shows // July 2015

2 SHOWS in LONDON (UK) // JULY 2015  1) MONDAY 6TH JULY : @ Cafe OTO (+ Marisa Anderson) 2 ) 9TH JULY : @ The Laughing Bell (+ … Lire la suite

29 mai 2015 · Poster un commentaire

Piano Day

To celebrate the « Piano Day » inaugurated by Nils Frahm, i’ve made this special selection of 1 hour of solo piano made by me. There are 2 new tracks and some … Lire la suite

29 mars 2015 · Poster un commentaire

Three piano tracks / « Erik Satie et les nouveaux jeunes » (Arbouse Recordings)

I’ve contributed three unreleased piano tracks to the re-issue of the Erik Satie tribute by french label Arbouse Recordings. This 3 CD Box set is available here : « Erik Satie et les … Lire la suite

2 février 2015 · Poster un commentaire


Delphine Dora : music, all instruments, vocals, recording, mixing Recorded between February – April 2014 Mixed between November – December 2014 Final mixing and Mastered by Ernst Van der Loo … Lire la suite

1 février 2015 · 1 commentaire

Delphine Dora – Live @ Cafe OTO – July 2014 (excerpt)

22 min extract of solo performance for grand piano and voice @Cafe OTO (24th July 2014). This Evening included also shows with Sophie Cooper (guitar, voice) and Aine O’Dwyer (harp, voice).

1 août 2014 · Poster un commentaire

UK SHOWS – July 2014

UK SHOWS – JULY 2014 I’m very glad to annonce my first shows in the UK ever. Three dates not to miss ! – Wednesday 23th July 2014 : Railway … Lire la suite

24 juin 2014 · Poster un commentaire

Persona – 30 July 2007

Last july, i’ve made with my friends Valérie Leclercq (Half Asleep) and the flutist Thomas Vatant-Antonelli a new musical project based on imaginary soundtrack. Here is one extract : Delphine … Lire la suite

10 juin 2014 · Poster un commentaire

Recevez les nouvelles publications par mail.